top of page
unnamed (1).jpg

Breeders Directory

All members listed are current and active  breeders

connecticut

Newtown

Newbury Farms

Michelle Nardozzi

Email: Newburyfarms11@gmail.com

Website: www.newburyfarms.com

IG: @newburyfarms

FB: Newbury Farms LLC

Etsy: Newbury Farms

 

Indiana

Danville

Still Waters Farm LLC

Angelia Mercer 

Email: swgoats@yahoo.com

Website: indianagoats.com

Facebook: @StillwatersF

 

Fishers

Conner Prairie

Stephanie Buchanan, Emily Nyman

Email: buchanan@connerprairie.org

Website: connerprairie.org

 

Iowa

Pacific Junction

Knockaun Woods

Tom Flynn

Email: tomjflynn58@gmail.com

 

Kansas

Leon

Rare Hare Hoof and Horn

Eric Rapp

Email: rareharebarn@gmail.com

Website: rareharebarn.com

Facebook: The Rare Hare Barn

Wichita

Sedgwick County Zoo

Callene Rapp

Email: callene.rapp@scz.org

Kentucky

Frankfort

Simpson’s Heritage Acres

Mark and Beverly Simpson

Email: Bevsimpson@roadrunner.com

Missouri

Gerald

Honey Holler Farm

Amber Ensor

Email: Amber@honeyhollerfarm.com

Facebook: Honey Holler Farm

Gerald

Witnesstree land and livestock

Gail Cross

Email: tenacity@fidnet.com

Website: witnesstreefarm.org

New Hampshire

Canaan

Independence Acres LLC

Maranda Strandell

Email: Independenceacresllc@gmail.com

Facebook: Independenceacresllc

north carolina

green mountain

Bingham family farm, LLC

Deena & Peirce Bingham

Email: binghamfamilyfarmnc@gmail.com

Website: binghamfamilyfarm.com

Luck

Whiskey in the jar farm

Laurie & Shane Lacey

Email: whiskeyinthejarfarm@gmail.com

Facebook: Whiskey in the Jar Farm

Instagram: @whiskey_in_the_jar_farm

Pennsylvania

Effort

Urban Ark Conservation

Chad & Jasmine McCarthy

Email: Chadmmcc@gmail.com

Website: www.urbanarkconservation.org

Facebook: Urban Ark Conservation

Instagram: @urbanarkconservation

 

Lafayette Hill

Erdenheim Farm

Dan Lurie

Email: dlurie@erdenheimfarm.com

Website: www.erdenheimfarm.com

Texas

Grand Saline

Skye Farm

Cynthia Moore

Email: cynthiam1440@gmail.com

 

Virginia

Montpelier

Chivalrous Family Farm

John and Jeri Riddick

Email: ChivalrousFamilyFarm@gmail.com

Website: www.chivalrousfamilyfarm.com

Wisconsin

St. Croix Falls

Ravens Ridge Ranch

John and Kristen Schletty

Email: johnschletty@gmail.com

Facebook and Instagram: Ravens Ridge Ranch

bottom of page