arapawa (2 of 18).jpg

Breeders Directory

CT

Newtown

Newbury Farms

Michelle Nardozzi

Email: Newburyfarms11@gmail.com

Website: www.newburyfarms.com

IG: @newburyfarms

FB: Newbury Farms LLC

Etsy: Newbury Farms

 

IN

Danville

Still Waters Farm LLC

Angelia Mercer 

Email: swgoats@yahoo.com

Website: indianagoats.com

Facebook: @StillwatersF

 

Fishers

Conner Prairie

Stephanie Buchanan, Emily Nyman

Email: buchanan@connerprairie.org

Website: connerprairie.org

 

IA

Pacific Junction

Knockaun Woods

Tom Flynn

Email: tomjflynn58@gmail.com

 

KS

Leon

Rare Hare Hoof and Horn

Eric Rapp

Email: rareharebarn@gmail.com

Website: rareharebarn.com

Facebook: The Rare Hare Barn

Wichita

Sedgwick County Zoo

Callene Rapp

callene.rapp@scz.org

KY

Frankfort

Simpson’s Heritage Acres

Mark and Beverly Simpson

Email: Bevsimpson@roadrunner.com

Mo

Gerald

Honey Holler Farm

Amber Ensor

Email: Amber@honeyhollerfarm.com

Facebook: Honey Holler Farm

NC

Green Mountain

Bingham Family Farm, LLC

Peirce & Deena Bingham

Email: binghamfamilyfarmnc@gmail.com

Website: http://binghamfamilyfarm.com/

Luck

Whiskey in the jar farm

Laurie & Shame Lacey

Email: whiskeyinthejarfarm@gmail.com

Facebook: Whiskey in the Jar Farm

Instagram: @whiskey_in_the_jar_farm

NH

Caanan

Independence Acres LLC

Maranda Strandell

Email: Independenceacresllc@gmail.com

Facebook: Independenceacresllc

PA

Effort

Urban Ark Conservation

Chad & Jasmine McCarthy

Email: President@urbanarkconservation.org

Website: www.urbanarkconservation.org

Facebook: Urban Ark Conservation

Instagram: @urbanarkconservation

 

Lafayette Hill

Erdenheim Farm

Dan Lurie

Email: dlurie@erdenheimfarm.com

Website: www.erdenheimfarm.com

 

VA

Montpelier

Chivalrous Family Farm

John and Jeri Riddick

Email: ChivalrousFamilyFarm@gmail.com

Website: www.chivalrousfamilyfarm.com